A Virtually Connecting ePatients conversation with participants of #yogaMOOC – Week 1

Today at 1PM Pacific, 4PM Eastern, 10pm Egypt – Join Rebecca Hogue, Maha Bali, Lora Taub, Sherri Spelic and more in a conversation about the first week of YogaMOOC.

Time converter at worldtimebuddy.com

You can watch it here (no need to sign up to watch):

Or sign up to join the conversation here:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*