A Virtually Connecting ePatients conversation with #YogaMOOC – Week 2

Sunday at at 1PM Pacific, 4PM Eastern, 10pm Egypt – Join Rebecca Hogue, Maha Bali, Autumm Caines Joe Murphy and more in a conversation about the first week of YogaMOOC. Please note that much of North America switches from Dailylight Savings to Standard time on Saturday night.

Time converter at worldtimebuddy.com

You can watch it here (no need to sign up to watch):

Or sign up to join the conversation here:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*